Kathy H to Tea Party

Kathy H

Posted on June 28, 2012 at 2:01pm
Ok The Tea Party has been kissed again to wake up and start what we did in 2009 and 2010 we need to start the big fight again and flip the senate and the old time Dem. Reps. out ….
Now my question Is if you have medicare that is an insurance right? so will I get penalized if I don’t buy a supplement ? Since what little bit of social security I recieve I wouldn‘t be able to live as I wouldn’t have a roof over my head and would not be able to pay my gas electric and other bills so what will happen?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

